aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/package/fmc
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* package/f*: fix wrapping of Config.in help textGravatar Adam Duskett2017-07-311-4/+4
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | The check-package script when ran gives warnings on text wrapping on all of these Config files. This patch cleans up all warnings related to the text wrapping for the Config files starting with the letter f in the package directory. The appropriate indentation is: <tab><2 spaces><62 chars> See http://nightly.buildroot.org/#writing-rules-config-in for more information. Signed-off-by: Adam Duskett <aduskett@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
* fmc: correct hash fileGravatar Arnout Vandecappelle2017-03-211-2/+2
| | | | | | | | | | It had sha256sum instead of sha256. This wasn't noticed before since hashes for git downloads are not checked. Signed-off-by: Arnout Vandecappelle (Essensium/Mind) <arnout@mind.be> Cc: Matthew Weber <matthew.weber@rockwellcollins.com> Reviewed-by: Matthew Weber <matthew.weber@rockwellcollins.com> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
* fmc: bump to fsl-sdk-v2.0Gravatar Matt Weber2016-07-272-1/+3
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Matthew Weber <matthew.weber@rockwellcollins.com> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
* fmc: remove empty leading lineGravatar Jerzy Grzegorek2016-06-281-1/+0
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Jerzy Grzegorek <jerzy.grzegorek@trzebnica.net> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <peter@korsgaard.com>
* fmc: added powerpc e6500 supportGravatar Matt Weber2016-06-122-3/+12
| | | | | | | | | Signed-off-by: Matt Weber <matthew.weber@rockwellcollins.com> Signed-off-by: Ronak Desai <ronak.desai@rockwellcollins.com> [Thomas: - remove useless indentation.] - calculate FMC_PLATFORM from BR2_PACKAGE_FMLIB_PLATFORM.] Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
* fmc: bump to SDK 1.8Gravatar Matt Weber2016-05-171-1/+1
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Matt Weber <matthew.weber@rockwellcollins.com> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
* package: normalize separator size to 80Gravatar Jerzy Grzegorek2014-09-251-2/+2
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Jerzy Grzegorek <jerzy.grzegorek@trzebnica.net> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <peter@korsgaard.com>
* fmc: fmlib needs a linux kernel, so propagate dependencyGravatar Peter Korsgaard2014-06-161-0/+6
| | | | | | | At the same time fixup the comments to only be visible if we are on a suitable arch. Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <peter@korsgaard.com>
* fmc: new packageGravatar Matt Weber2014-06-142-0/+50
Signed-off-by: Matt Weber <matthew.weber@rockwellcollins.com> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>