aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/configs/freescale_imx6qsabresd_defconfig
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorGravatar Vincent Stehlé <vincent.stehle@freescale.com>2015-03-30 14:50:21 +0200
committerGravatar Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>2015-04-01 23:34:10 +0200
commit3029f6ef14fd2fd6256b755c500b93f817d9a407 (patch)
tree2e517c4c5c4bcf1b40a16884ebca7f959d46cbaf /configs/freescale_imx6qsabresd_defconfig
parent2d3e97e033e4cdff17913914dffb6fee033411c1 (diff)
downloadbuildroot-3029f6ef14fd2fd6256b755c500b93f817d9a407.tar.gz
buildroot-3029f6ef14fd2fd6256b755c500b93f817d9a407.tar.bz2
imx6sabresd: rename to imx6sabre
Rename imx6sabresd board folder to imx6sabre, to prepare for Sabre Auto addition. Update doc, link and defconfigs accordingly. Signed-off-by: Vincent Stehlé <vincent.stehle@freescale.com> Reviewed-by: Arnout Vandecappelle (Essensium/Mind) <arnout@mind.be> Cc: Eric Bénard <eric@eukrea.com> Cc: Peter Korsgaard <peter@korsgaard.com> Cc: Luca Ceresoli <luca@lucaceresoli.net> Cc: Gilles Talis <gilles.talis@gmail.com> Cc: Gary Bisson <bisson.gary@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'configs/freescale_imx6qsabresd_defconfig')
-rw-r--r--configs/freescale_imx6qsabresd_defconfig2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/configs/freescale_imx6qsabresd_defconfig b/configs/freescale_imx6qsabresd_defconfig
index f2f702e555..95f29d7e48 100644
--- a/configs/freescale_imx6qsabresd_defconfig
+++ b/configs/freescale_imx6qsabresd_defconfig
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@ BR2_arm=y
BR2_cortex_a9=y
# patches
-BR2_GLOBAL_PATCH_DIR="board/freescale/imx6sabresd/patches"
+BR2_GLOBAL_PATCH_DIR="board/freescale/imx6sabre/patches"
# toolchain
BR2_KERNEL_HEADERS_VERSION=y